Skip to content

    Sicherheitsprüfungen von
    Maschinen

    Nemkos Expertenteam verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der Sicherheitsprüfung von Industriemaschinen und -anlagen gemäß der Maschinenrichtlinie.

    Erfahren Sie mehr

    Nemko bietet umfangreiche Leistungen im Rahmen von Sicherheitsprüfungen von Industrieanlagen und Maschinen gemäß der Maschinenrichtlinie 2006/42/EG an.

    Woman using tablet pc in front of servers in data center

    Da die Welt dank der Entdeckung neuer und innovativer Technologien weiter expandiert und sich vernetzt, wächst die Nachfrage nach Druck-, Papier-, Lebensmittel-, Textil- und anderen verwandten Industriemaschinen gleichermaßen.

    Nemkos Sicherheitsprüfung von Industriemaschinen dient dazu, potenzielle Maschinenfehler zu beseitigen, Risiken zu minimieren und die Konformität des Produkts gemäß der Maschinenrichtlinie 2006/42/EG für die Maschinenrichtlinie mit CE-Kennzeichnung zu maximieren. Die von Nemko ausgestellten Berichte und Zertifikate sind international anerkannt und zeugen von der Verpflichtung eines Herstellers zu hohen Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards. Als akkreditiertes Prüflabor für Maschinen und Industrieanlagen für die CE-Zertifizierung nach Maschinenrichtlinie 2006/42/EG ist Nemko ein wichtiger Akteur in den Bereichen Inspektion und Prüfung, CE-Kennzeichnung, Risikobewertung und Verifizierung.

    Nemko unterstützt die Entwicklung neuer Produkte in jeder Phase des Prozesses und hilft Ihrem Produkt, so schnell und effizient wie möglich einen weltweiten Marktzugang zu erlangen.
    Unsere Prüfeinrichtungen für Maschinen und Industrieanlagen umfassen unter anderem:

    • Steuerfunktion
    • Ermittlung von Betriebsgrenzen von Maschinen
    • Dokumentation der Risikobewertung und Risikominderung
    • Elektromotoren und zugehörige Geräte
    • Erdungswiderstand
    • Gefahrenhinweis
    • Inhärent sichere Gestaltungsmaßnahmen
    • Schutz gegen Stromschläge, etc.

    Nemkos Maschinenbewertungen basieren auf der europäischen Maschinenrichtlinie und den entsprechenden Vorschriften. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Konformitätsbewertung Ihrer Produkten im Geltungsbereich der Maschinenrichtlinie.

    Alle Prüfungen sind auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Produkte zugeschnitten, einschließlich einer Ergonomie- und Betriebssicherheitsprüfung sowie einer Bewertung der funktionalen Sicherheit der Steuerungen. Nemko bietet auch zusätzliche Unterstützung bei der Erstellung von Risikoanalysen und -bewertungen sowie bei Neuentwicklungen und Änderungen.

    Ihr Partner in jeder Phase Ihres Projekts

    Mit der Wahl von Nemko als Ihr Partner für erfolgreichen Marktzugang ergeben sich für Sie zahlreiche Vorteile. Unser Expertenteam ermittelt den optimalen Weg für die Produktzulassung und -prüfung und führt Ihr Unternehmen so effizient wie möglich durch den Zertifizierungsprozess.

    Los geht's!

Skip to content

    Industrial Machinery
    Safety Testing Solutions

    Nemko’s team of experts possess extensive experience with the safety testing of industrial machinery and equipment according to the Machinery Directive.

    Contact our team

    Nemko provides extensive safety testing of industrial equipment & machinery services according to Machinery Directive 2006/42/EC.

    Safety Testing of Industrial Equipment

    As the world continues to expand and connect with the discovery of new and innovative technologies, the demand for printing, paper, food, textile, and other related industrial machinery grows in correlation.

    Nemko’s industrial machinery safety testing assessment works to minimize potential machine defects and maximize the product’s level of compliance according to Machinery Directive 2006/42/EC for the CE Marking Machinery Directive. Reports and certificates issued by Nemko are internationally recognized, exemplifying a manufacturer’s commitment to high-quality standards. As an accredited test laboratory for machinery and industrial equipment for CE certification according to Machinery Directive 2006/42/EC, Nemko is a major player in industrial machine inspection, CE marking, machinery testing and verification solutions.

    Nemko supports new product development at every stage of the process, helping your product gain worldwide market access (excluding India) as quickly and efficiently as possible.

    Our test inspection facilities for machinery and industrial equipment include but are not limited to:

    • Control function
    • Determination of limits of machinery
    • Documentation of risk assessment & risk reduction
    • Electrical motors & associated equipment
    • Earth resistance
    • Hazard identification
    • Inherently safe design measures
    • Protection against electric shock, etc.

    Nemko’s machinery assessments are based on European Machinery Directive and corresponding regulations, including the EC-type examination for machines under Annex IV of the Machinery Directive as a Notified Body and conformity assessment of products within the scope of the Machinery Directive.

    All inspections are tailored for your products’ needs, including an ergonomics and operational service inspection and an assessment of the functional safety of the control systems. Nemko also offers additional support throughout the risk analysis and assessment compilation process as well as through new development and modification periods.

    latest-industry-news

    Read the Latest Industry News

    Nemko offers your company a comprehensive look into the latest news, information, and industry updates so you’re always in-the-know.

    Learn more

    Your Partner at Every Stage of the Process

    Choosing Nemko as your market access partner presents a variety of benefits for your organization. Our team of experts will identify the optimal route for product compliance and testing, guiding your organization through the certification process as efficiently as possible.

    Contact us